South Africa vs Italy

SOUTH AFRICA head to Italy for their third autumn international, looking to avenge last year’s humiliating 20-18 defeat in Florence. The Springboks have had mixed fortunes in their tour so far this year, with one win and one loss. After being hammered 38-3 by Ireland at the Aviva Stadium, Allister Coetzee’s side restored some pride with an 18-17 win over France in Paris.

The Italians have also won one and lost one, beating Fiji 19-10 before being easily overcome by Argentina and losing 31-15.

South Africa vs Italy Live

When is South Africa vs Italy?

South Africa vs Italy live on Saturday, November 25.

The match will kick off at 2pm UK time.

That’s 3pm in Italy and 4pm in South Africa.

It will be played at the Stadio Plebiscito, Padua.

What TV channel is Italy vs South Africa on?

South Africa vs Italy will be live on Premier Sports.

Coverage will begin five minutes before kick-off at 1.55pm.

Live Action: Scotland vs Australia

You Can Watch Autumn Internationals 2017 Rugby Game Online Live Streaming Match on Desktops, Laptops, Mac, Tablets, Smat Phones,iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Android device, Apple TV and latest browsers. Your Membership is backed by our 24X7 Customer Support. The Members’ Area is compatible with Internet Explorer, Firefox and Chrome! Takes only 2 minutes to get access. 4500+ TV Channels, Worldwide!

Get the best collection of Active 4500+ channels in one, simple, easy to use software for you to use on your PC!Rugby live on your Laptop or PC! The Online TV Player is ideal for the frequent traveler in long airport waits and train rides.Get instant access to the widest sports coverage on the net directly on your Laptop from any location.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *